Are You Making Money With This Move?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

STEEM do I see you out here respecting a bullish trendline with a possible +1400 pip move?

Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 1.14.57 PM.png

jerome.gif

This is a trading view chart of the STEEM/BTC pair on the 15 minute time frame. I'm using the Heikin Ashi candles, 2 exponential moving averages, and a Bollinger band as my indicators. I'm excited to see what the next 4 days have in store for us. 🐂📈🤑

I aint no financial advisor, this aint no financial advice, I just like bullish patterns

Sort:  

Great Post! :)

Thank you, working on ways to be more involved on steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 59% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19