You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit joining the Tron Ecosystem” - What it means

in #steem4 years ago

I have many confused emotions on this. I like the community aspect of Steem, which is why I've been working on getting more influential for a while with s-e tokens but Tron is also part of my very limited crypto portfolio and there's no denying that Tron has more recognition and a few advantages/disadvantages.

I dont really care about steemit.com, it was always a mockup of a real social media and as soon as I learned about it's existence, I switched to steempeak that is vastly superior.

I sincerely hope that actifit stays or at the very least support both and I dont see why steemmonsters would stop servicing the steem blockchain, they already support both.

Ultimately it will all boil down to how it's integrated.

Sort:  

Yes all speculation at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13