What's the best Cryptocurrency Visa Debit Card out there for my needs ?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

header

I've been searching for a while how to transfer some SBD (or Steem) to euro on a debit card and I've just realized that it actually exists. However, there are so many choices to choose from that I'm a bit lost.

The big problem is that I would like to be able to transfer Steem or SBD directly to it and avoid having to convert it to Bitcoin first. So far, I've found one card that seems to be able to do that which is the Bitwala debit card but some reviews say it's a scam. If any of you has that card, please tell me what you think of it. I also first saw the Bitpay card but I would have to convert to Bitcoin before adding money to it I believe. Do you use any card that can do what I'd like to do ? If yes, please tell me !

The main reason I want to do that is because I plan on giving 50% of my SBD earned on my next bundle posts to the charity supported. Of course, I would not only use it for that but for now that's the main reason. I don't really use any other cryptocurrency than those we can find on the Steemit wallet. I do have a coinbase account if it changes anything.

Thanks to those of you who will be willing to help me !

Source of the image : http://www.cmspaymentsintelligence.com/fr/blog/article/finextra-news-visa-inc-scelle-le-rachat-de-visa-europe
Sort:  

It will be interesting if exists something like this! I am curious too!

Why do you don't want to convert it to Bitcoin firstly?

Well, to avoid extra steps I guess, but I've never done anything with my Steem before so I may be a bit confused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31