You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records is budgeting over 50,000 steem to help send Space Force members to Steem Fest - @dimimp's 1 and only tip for joining Steemjet

in #steem5 years ago

Good Day sir : Help a poor Girl pay her school fees.
I am an unhappy 200level university student who have challenges in paying her school fees ,am really going crazy right now, I have tried and tried but no means , examination is fast approaching which if I don't pay I will not be allowed to sit for the exams , please help me before am thrown out of school , just 200 Steem is enough to pay it, I will sort myself in paying other dues even if it will cost me begging on the street , am counting on you sir , Thanks in anticipation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81