You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex Technical Analysis Update #2 "Time to pump up the volume" 01/08/16

in #steem8 years ago

Thanks for providing your analysis too. Glad to meet you here. I am expecting to see Steem up tomorrow but it depends on many aspects. Technical is not always enough. There must be some fundamental used in it. Talk about NFP this week which affects US dollar almost every time. And we have ADP NFP before NFP, and some more red news. In my opinion, this week is very crucial for USD, bitcoin and steem dollar.

You might find it interesting to go through this detailed analysis too: https://steemit.com/steem/@princewahaj/steem-btc-technical-and-fundamental-analysis-in-detail-by-professional-forex-trader-steem-gonna-recover-graphical-charts

I enjoyed your analysis. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and critics, I do agree that TA is not everything, but as I said before in my blog, I will to TA on the chart not on the news or anything else ;)

Really sorry that I missed your post. You use some complex techniques but success is what matters. Your analysis are always interesting to read. :)

it's still there to read under the @ozchartart blog :) i think (hope) they stay forever:), thank you allot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48