You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#8 - BOSS ROUND FIGHT

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Why am I not eligible? I am level 3.

Your characters power level:3 * at level3+ you unlock !special command

I guess I attack again... now I've confused the bot...

The bot is confused...Life command has no use past Stage5??

Sort:  

There is a known issue with the bot displaying some characters' levels and banked life points as higher than what they should be, and apparently @lordnigel was not able to fix it -- sorry about that.

@lordnigel has emphasized on multiple occasions that during this tournament, the only way for a character to reach level 3 was if they had 5 flawless victories (and 15 banked life points) over the first 5 stages. You had 4 flawless victories and 12 banked life points in that time frame.

Ah... I understand... So... Do I still make my 2nd regular attack?

Once @lordnigel can get the bot working for the boss stage, yes. There is also a contingency plan in place ready to be implemented if he can't -- in that case a different set of commands will be available for you to finish the boss stage.

[UPDATE: Boss round is back up and running. You may take your 2nd attempt at any time before the boss round post pays out.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85