You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing profit potential! Here's how to earn a whopping $8,500 per year by locking up $250,000!

in #steem6 years ago

This is way above my pay grade. But it's very interesting to see what whales talk about sometimes. I'm so happy that there are super cool suggestions on improving the framework and providing incentives for curators who are vested extremely in the project. I hope that steemit embodies something more than just social media content. I.e. we blog about all sorts of creative things and draw beautiful art that is absolutely noteworthy, but there are dreamers like myself that want to change the world. Whales can curate projects that are ran by minnows that work together in real life to achieve something great like building shelters and sustainable projects to the parts of the world that could use some balancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17