You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! We Can Call Ourselves Full-Time Steemians!

in #steem6 years ago

I am student who at first found steemit hard to get by unlike every other social platform but then I realised steemit is not just any platform, it's a house we have to keep providing bricks for in order to make it stronger, so I decided to keep sailing, no matter how troublesome the tides might be, that's hope for a better future, your decision inspires me more. Thank you..
I'm a Nigerian and im glad you acknowledge our worth.

Sort:  

Those are really great metaphors! Steemit, like so many other things, absolutely requires continuous work and innovations to make it better. If we all stopped trying to "level up," it wouldn't be a place where lives are transformed. We hope to continue with our support for a long time so even more people can reap the benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75