You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year On Steem - Honest Review & Personal Experience

in #steem5 years ago

What a great summary of your year on here! I think a lot of people can relate to your journey. It took me well over a year before I found the #powerhousecreatives crew, but by golly I'm glad every day that I finally did! Like you said, there's still plenty of negatives stuff that goes on (kind of like life in general), but there's a whole lot more positive momentum right now to keep us all excited to be here! I'm glad you're sticking around. Now I believe I owe you a check in about the contest...🤣

Sort:  

You and me both @plantstoplanks! I'm grateful to have met you guys and gals in there, crazy bunch that we all are haha!

There is a lot of positives I agree, just feel that something can still be done about the negatives that happen though. Time will tell and let's see what happens in the next year!

Now let's get cracking on the PHC contest you're on the panel of 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85