2,000 followers and some other milestones: thank you everyone!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemian friends and followers!

I am so excited to share some amazing milestones with you today :) It has been a long time coming but finally, after almost 2 years of daily steeming, I just reached the long awaited landmark of 2,000 followers.


IMG_20170401_160235.jpg


I know there are Steemians who can boast much larger follower bases but to me, even this number is a huge achievement that I am really grateful for and I would like to say a big THANK YOU to all of you guys :) I will do my best to keep creating content that you find interesting and useful.


Bez názvu.png


As a matter of fact, today has also marked another important milestone for me and that is reaching the 73 rep. This one was actually a long time coming too as the rep numbers grow extremely slow after 70 so I value this landmark tremendously too.


Bez názvu.png


I could also mention breaking the 14,000 SP milestone here that I reached just a few days ago but this one was not a coincidence - I recently decided to set a new goal for myself and that is increasing my Steem Power by exactly 1,000 every month so I power up the missing amount of the monthly gain from my liquid Steem on the last day of the month.


Bez názvucdv.png


I cannot wait to round my SP off to 15,000 by the end of October ;) I told you I am a numbers & stats freak with severe OCD, remember? :D

I am sorry if these number quirks of mine bother you. I just wanted share my joy with you and express my thanks and gratitude for your continuous support. Thanks for being awesome guys! I value your support enormously and I am determined to keep giving it back to the community through curation, engagement and various contests, challenges and giveaways.




uvodka.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #ecology, #crypto, #traveling, #photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming! :)

Sort:  

Congrats and cheers @phortun on reaching 2,000!

Thank you so much my friend! And for your continuous support too of course, much appreciated.

You're welcome my friend. Keep up the great work.

Felicidades!!Dispara a las estrellas...y mas⭐💙💪💪💪

Muchas gracias amorcito :*

Blahopřeji Ti k růstu ;-)
!trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @jjprac, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @phortun!
@phortun got 0.40437000 TRDO & @jjprac got 0.26958000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Díky za gratulaci, tokenizované dobroty i tvou trvalou podporu ;)

Není zač, i já děkuji za podporu ;-)

Sám za sebe si někdy říkám, jestli mě to tu ještě baví, nebo jestli jsem na Steemitu tak nějak ze zvyku. A zatím jsem si vždycky odpověděl, že mě to tu převážně baví.
Tak Ti přeju totéž do dalších milníků.
!BEER
!trdo

Congratulations @krakonos, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @phortun!
@phortun got 0.20896200 TRDO & @krakonos got 0.13930800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

To je hezké přání. Vnímám to podobně a vážím si toho. Kdyby se Steem vrátil někam ke dvou nebo třem dolarům, mohla by to být pro spoustu lidí také práce snů.

Přidám se k početnému zástupu gratulantů :-)
!BEER
!trdo

Congratulations @bucipuci, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @phortun!
@phortun got 0.04820400 TRDO & @bucipuci got 0.03213600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Díky moc Bucíku :)

Congratulations @gijoge, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @phortun!
@phortun got 0.00001800 TRDO & @gijoge got 0.00001200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Gratulace! :) 💪
!BEER
!trdo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @rullicky, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @phortun!
@phortun got 0.02091600 TRDO & @rullicky got 0.01394400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

Díky díky :)

Congratulations!
That is just the confirmation of your great work. Wish you the best of luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. Same to you my friend! :)

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 comments. Your next target is to reach 11000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats mate! damn almost 15k? You are really earning fast it seems! Great work and keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy :) Haha yeah, been steeming as hard as I can! :D I am sure persistance will pay off here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74