You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a gambling man?

in #steem6 years ago

Bwahahahahahaha, ah man that's funny. Good piece again. Well the ignorance and love for you guys drove that reaction, yup, better fill them in.

Investing has always been risky and always will be, more so as time goes for many reasons like unstable markets, political strife, overpopulation, crashing markets and and and.

Is it worth it, yes. Caring for your future is always worth it. I pay a handsome amount into a retirement fund and life insurance every month. Will I see my retirement, I don't know, I started quite late, but if I don't I can still rest assured that my wife will be looked after and that makes it okay. Exactly why I am here also trying to build up some additional long term funds as every bit helps no matter how hard I'm finding it.

Tell them when it's up, good luck

Sort:  

Will I see my retirement, I don't know, I started quite late, but if I don't I can still rest assured that my wife will be looked after and that makes it okay.

This is how i think of it. I might not be here to enjoy, but others will benefit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36