Sort:  

Your gonna be awesome mate <3

Im kinda jealous of you @pechichemena can i tag along?? Lol

of course! tag along in the show !

Wow thanks boss.. I didnt know u wer a producer until now. M honored boss, i'd to learn from u,am a few weeks into beat making, perhaps i could get your judgment on some of my work. Is it ok to share some of my work with you boss?

of course , i just dropped by your blog :) . left you a comment

Yeah i just saw your comments now..am so honored boss,thanks a lot. I sent an attchment on one of your comments hope u check it out

Sure this is one of the sure way to increase the value of steem instead if sitting down and just watching the chat and its fluctuations,
Nice one and I'm really encouraged to step up my game in my community

Very very good comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34