I am really really SORRY !

in #steem7 years ago

I will like to say sorry for evry one of you my followers and to the people who visit and comment on my blog .



I ALWAYS , ALWAYS answer on comments , etc replayes !

I dont know if its only me but i dont get any notification when someone comment or replay on my posts !

If someone know someting more about ( maybe its technical issue ) please update me !

I chek my latest blogs and some replayes but log is really long so if i miss someone please excuse me !



 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                              

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

Yeah I noticed this as well.
I wouldn't worry about too much because the way I see it, Steemit is still in it's beta phase so there is bound to be a few teething problems.
I think it's something that needs to be looked at though.

I think not answer to people show a bit ignorance but at this moment is not really up to us right ?

@patelincho I completely agree it does seem ignorant but I'm sure we are all having the same problem. Not really sure why and when it will be fixed though.

Hope will be very soon !

Oh that is okay , sometimes we have trouble with login. This maybe cause by internet connection or something else. :)

You have always answered me sweet pate and that is why you are MOST loved! Happy day to you and STEEM on love!!

Thank you very very much have a nice day also :)

haha get back in the game!!

For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!

Hmm where is the game ?

The game is everywhere, all around, and inside you! You are play against yourself!

Good to know :)

You always answer me so don't worry. I automatically go to the replies tag now so pick up comments right away. First job on opening steemit in the morning and periodically during the day visits. Hope this helps? X

Sometimse i have so many and i am missing some if its not notification :(

As far as I know they have stoped the nitifacation.

...............really this is not good ...

Same here. I don't see it. Why did they stop?

No idea ...........

i don't know. Haven't trust the notification for a while. i just check the replies tab when i have the time regardless.

It work fine and disapiert 2 or 3 days ago...

I was getting notifications up until a few days ago, now I go to the replies tab and check manually.

Same here ...

Just temporary. Should come back! :)

I hope so :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47