Sort:  

Papa, what is your view on this?

Since the only thing I have invested in Steemit is my time and not any money, it's not like I've really lost anything. I haven't really made that much, but it has still been more than many people have. So far I've made about $3,000 steem dollars in five weeks, got a reputation of 65, and wound up with 272 followers, so hopefully it can continue to be beneficial.

In those five weeks I've only worked my other job about half the time and if Steem prices rise it would be nice to do steemit full time.

Also, my "net worth" has never been much over $4000 total and my upvotes are only worth a cent. It seems that many have much more influence, but I am glad to play whatever roll I can in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86