Sort:  

Very clever, I love it!

hey buddy, just today i returned to the world steemit, these 2 weeks have been crazy, I got married and besides that I have a disease in the arm an inflammation of the muscles and elbow, the doctor sent me rest I was away from computers all this time, I just saw that you sent me a gift I was very surprised, I'll take it as a wedding gift 😱😍 Thanks a bunch

I can not find your ID in discord, I have to write and thank you for here

Seems like it was perfect timing then! Congratulations and I hope you have a fast recovery!

Thank you very much for always supporting me, today I have felt better, I hope to continue improving and I hope that your projects go very well

I owe you my wedding cake, then we'll see how we solve that

Great to see you're still about overkill.

I'm thinking that cruise liner needs some rocket boosters to really fit in. :D

Thanks Sammosk!! I've been posting about once a week, but am still around.

I couldn't find an image of a 10,000 passenger teleportation unit, so I had to settle a bit... I was a bit worried about the perceived speed of the cruise ship, hopefully the audience will focus on the capacity ☻

Yes, transactions per unit of transport is the key item here. :)

Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error],

Fix your bot.

Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error],

beep boop beep boop beep boop.

Your border is pure fab with a cherry on top :]

Wow es genial ver ese trabajo, sería genial ver como haces el "paso a paso" de tan bella composición
Gracias por compartirla con todos.
Wow it's great to see that work, it would be great to see how you do the "step by step" of such a beautiful composition
Thanks for sharing it with everyone.
Wow it's great to see that work, it would be great to see how you do the "step by step" of such a beautiful composition
Thanks for sharing it with everyone.

Thank you @kantos, that was a lot of translation work, but I really appreciate hearing what you have to say ! :D

Thanks to you, I love your work.

Omg I'm such a dork, I loved this up on twitter and then never came to juice it here LOLOLOL!! Please forgive me my fre.

no problem, my ind. i can't blame you, i myself am so scatter-minded lately :O

The cruise is not bad, I really do not know what maximum speed can go, since I never climbed in one. but for the amount of passengers they usually have, it is a good option for your explanation.
I love your job.! Have a nice weekend! @overkillcoin 😍😘

nice article !! XD

I Still Love THIS ONE:
STEEM-SUPERIORITY-SPEED-okc.gif
Just used it recently! Great Work, OKC!!!
(@underground's Bot Acct.)

Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error], Image upload: [invalid object], [steem allocation error],

aqui mi visita amigo,saludos desde venezuela y gracias por apoyarme

ummmm yeah ok XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14