You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the proposal of leveraging the Steem Blockchain with Social Media Tokens is MASSIVE news..!! Effectively becoming a "Gold Backed Standard for Social Media"...!!"

in #steem7 years ago

@stephenkendal completely mind-blowing and revolutionary! I've been paying attention to your posts and tweets - this is so encouraging to hear. I can't tell you how many 'boats' I've missed and I'm relieved to know I'm completely on point with Steem. I'm not really about opulence, just financial freedom and quality of life. Steem is giving hope to millions.

Thanks for your loud voice for sound money :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. These are exciting times. Anyone who get involved in #Steemit & #Steem before the end of 2018 will be seen as the early pioneers in 2021..!! #Steem is already Social Media Gold and we haven't even scratched the surface yet. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00