Why nobody UPVOTE my posts 😭😭😭💔

in #steem7 years ago

For the past few days nobody UPVOTE & RESTEEM my post :(
Are you guys stopped using Steemit or you guys are on vacations

Now i feel like i am using Facebook :/ Where no one supports each other
you guys are doing same

Please UPVOTE and RESTEEM my posts
and also comment so i know and then i will give you UPVOTES and RESTEEM

Thankyou

Sort:  

I guess it's because you are writing for upvotes...I'm sure if you speak your mind and don't worry about the upvotes they will come your way ;)

I always with you 🎆

Thankyou so much roky :)

Please do not ask for upvote, just make posting and communicate with your followers by visit, comment and give vote for them. Caring for your followers who care with you is important. Nice :)

Thank you for your suggestion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65839.11
ETH 2661.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88