Steem now at $2.02 on its way to $ 100 ... I hope

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steem at $100 - Wouldn't that be an amazing Christmas Gift for all of us eh !

Steem is Looking very good today .... it is our Turn.

I added this to my Christmas Wish List and mailed to Santa this Morning.

Imagine if Steem went to $20,000 like Bitcoin ? Just Imagine ?

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 12.15.00 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 12.15.13 PM.png

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Sort:  

yeah brother everybody hope this !!

You should look at the marketcap. You can't compare the price of a coin without looking at that.

What does the Market cap tell us ? I am just learning this stuff so i need all the help I can get.

Go here! https://coinmarketcap.com/coins/ This will show you how different coins are doing and all the ups and downs. I use it to see where different coins are on the market and I watch when they go down and when they are up. It has been a help to me and I am sure it will be to you too.

Thanks. Much appreciated.

Marketcap shows the total dollar size of a crypto currency. If you got more coins for the same marketcap, the coins have a lower price. But they are not 'cheaper' . So really you should compare the marketcap between cryptos and they devide it by the number of coins to see what the value is.

Yes. Would LOVE to see the Steem keep rising.

We can all dream this. It is our Collective Dream so it will happen.

If we all Dream this together it will come True.

am currently buying up steem , seem thing are turning up well, Santa is early for christmas

It is incredible.... I had $40 of Steem and now almost $100 ????

im laughing at the people who cashed out at 1 dollar

You never know what will happen. It is a crazy market.

That would be freaking amazing but here I am hoping it get to the $1000 by 2022 like a prediction I saw in June what it was expected to be at. I guess maybe I need to up my hopes. LOL
But think about it, at just $1000 for steem anyone with an account of 1000 SP right now if they left and didn't come back till it hit $1000 would be millionaires. Shit at 20K I am powering down for 4 weeks and retiring posting when I want to make some extra cash...

This would be amazing. I could retire and do photography full time. My dream.

I am with you but I already do photography full time three season part time in the winter, but my dream is doing some travel photography.

$100? I don't know about that.

Would be interesting to see STEEM hit $15 and Steem Dollars drop back down to $1 by 2018. Almost as if someone planned it that way.

Once you get listed among all the other Crypto Alt-coins there is no saying how High or Low a coin can go. Sometimes things become unhinged from reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28