Steem bouncing along the bottom or heading to Zero ?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

What do you think ?

Will Steem drop to zero by 2019 ?

I Can hardly believe it was $8 a year ago....

It was the fastest $30,000 I ever made from nothing. (6 months - June 2017- Dec 2017)

2017 was awesome. I had high hopes.

Easy come... easy go.

Actually it was not so easy come. It was a lot of work and time spent blogging and creating on here. Luckily I made a lot of content that I also shared on YouTube and now earn $50/month old fashioned fiat currency cash money $$$$$ .... so it did have some positive long lasting returns.

I strongly recommend that everyone , including @ned and @steemit monetize their YouTube channels if they want to make some extra money.

We may go very close to zero but at some point we will bounce back up. In the mean time ACCUMULATE Free Crypto coins. That’s what I am doing.. I need my old fiat currency to buy Food.

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Focus on the apps, community and future. It’s just a normal trough of depression after irrational exuberance. Happens with every huge tech change. I was there for the “tech wreck” of the 1990s.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah... we may go very close to zero but at some point we will bounce back up. In the mean time ACCUMULATE Free Crypto coins. That’s what I am doing.. I need my old fiat currency to buy Food.

I think steem will be ~2.5$ in a year

Yeah.... or .0025 .... one or the other for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So I will owe money for my held Steem? yikes! ha.

How about the future of crypto...i wonder

Posted using Partiko Android

I have high hopes for the https://Smoke.io Token and The venerable Dogecoin that I still earn for Free every day.

Can you explain..please
I m interested

Posted using Partiko Android

I earn Free Dogecoin everyday watching videos on Earncrypto https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

I earn Free Smoke Tokens every day writing about Cannabis on the Smoke.io Blogging Network. Https://Smoke.io

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Thank you very much

I still have high hopes. These are just very dark times for crypto in general. Steemit needs some serious restructuring, but there are a lot of people invested in it both financially and emotionally who I think will be able to steer it in the right direction going forward.

I wish I wasn't so poor from buying it when it cost a lot more, so I could buy some now. ha.

Yeah... I'm seriously thinking about selling all my Steem so I can buy More Steem at much Lower prices.

Accumulate now. Anything you can get... even Steem lol

I'm going to SELL all my Steem so that I can buy more Steem in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76