You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me In Discussion To Build a Better Platform. @pawsdog

in #steem7 years ago

I like your sense of reasoning @pawsdog.
Your caption reminds me of similar quote...
"A man is said to have changed his character when you give him the same opportunity he had much earlier but does otherwise".
Let's together make steemit a home for quality..

Sort:  

I agree and I'm all in.. Where do we start..

Yes, I think making the decision to act differently than one has acted previously is a reflection of time and wisdom gained through experience. Some will never change and will fit the saying that "the definition of stupidity is to do the same thing over and over while expecting a different result"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83