"Well tickle my tits till Friday"

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Well go on then.

Carry on reading to find out more.

This is one of my favourite quotes from the film Shirley Valentine. My mum and I used to watch it many times , (back in the day when it was on VHS!)

We often use film quotes in our daily life too so many people might think we are a little strange. (Me? Never!) For example, "come the f*^! on Bridgit" when someone is taking so long.

I also can't even go near watermelons without going "I carried a watermelon" like that in Dirty Dancing.

Please say I'm not alone in this! Join this Film Quote Anonymous group now.

Remember though, what goes on in Film club, stays in film club ;)

Sort:  

I am totally with you. There are nany movies that I can quote from start to finish.

Elwood Blues: It’s 106 miles to Chicago, we’ve got a full tank of gas, half a pack of cigarettes, it’s dark and we’re wearing sunglass

No one expects the Spanish Inquisition..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85