You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 SBD Mega Giveaway Contest: New Milestone - 60 Reputation Score!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You have achieved many goals lately. It is really wonderful to find people who motivate on this platform. I have several months on this platform and if there is one thing I learned, success is achieved only with effort and persistence. I am always aware of your publications and they are really good for which I feel that you really care and well here are the fruits of that effort ... congratulations again for continuing to achieve your goals and of course the road is just beginning, there is much ahead But I know that together with you we will continue celebrating many achievements. I appreciate a lot for being an example to follow and I really hope you keep growing and that many users including me, we are a reflection of you on the platform creating fun and quality content every day.

Greetings dear @kenmelendez and again Congratulations.

By Somewhere in the world.
@kenmelendez...<3

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Pls i will really appreciate your help, days back i dont log-in to steemit just because my phone is not gud, so i need to buy another phone. I'll appreciate your help so much. Thanks

amm bueh I'm in the same ... I think you answered my comment which is super weird ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22