Sort:  

I just mine for hobby, I buy them

That's great dude,i used to have 3 mining rigs but i decided to sell 2 of my rigs because i was really in a big debt and i continued to mine with just one rig. While the profit is far less then when i had all 3 rigs mining at full speed, this one rig still brings me a decent amount of profit and just enough for me to pay my electricity bills, water bills and internet bills every month.i hope this rig does not fail on me in the future as it has been with me for over 3 years. it would be scary to think if this one rig died on me.

Might wanna consider putting some away and earn interest on Polo....I do better than most home rigs for zero cost....I do have risk, never forget Mt.Gox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48