You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! We Can Call Ourselves Full-Time Steemians!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I've been in a programme for close to a year now and i'm already having a job offer. But i am declining the offer to be a full steemian and everyone thinks i'm crazy. You guys just inspired me, i believe in this platform, the freedom that comes with it and the lives that could be changed with it.

I'm a member of @stach, @ejemai is a force to reckon with, the job he is doing in Nigeria is wonderful and thank you so much for the delegation.. It will go a very very long way in building the Nigerian community.

Sort:  

That's a bold decision on your part too! Do you plan to use your programming skills for the platform itself or what are you thinking of doing?

We agree with you entirely! @ejemai is doing incredible work and it sounds like he will stop at nothing until everyone in Nigeria is living a better life through Steem.

Oh, I didn't mean a programmer, that's a typographical error on my part. I meant that I have been in a programme, it's basically for graduates in Nigeria, then after a year, they are either lucky enough to get a job or remain unemployed..

I love to tour, I'm already documenting tourist places on my blog. And then I love Humanitarian services, these are the things that I will be doing on Steemit.

Oh sorry about that! I assumed it was a typo and read it wrong. Thanks for clarifying. Just checked out your page and you have some great posts! We're excited to see more of your travels. Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73