You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We End Radio Silence...Together?

in #steem7 years ago

Introverted extrovert is a good personality type to have if you want to make it as an artist. The introvert creates and the extrovert markets herself effectively. Just my observation as an introvert/introvert who finds people extremely draining in the flesh and hates tying to sell herself.

Keep doing what you are doing

Sort:  

I totally agree! I sometimes wish I was an introverted extrovert. But I’m the flip side. So I too get super drained with real people and the whole marketing thing.

I am an extroverted introvert too . Even though I just suggested a support group, lol and wrote the longest comment ever... that stuff is draining to me too hahaha. but sometimes it is also enriching enough that it balances out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47