You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucrative XR Token Discount for Steemians & OD Rewards

in #steem5 years ago

I bought about 1500 XR tokens at the start of the promo. It seems like a great idea so I have them staked on the site in some interesting locations and now just waiting to see what their next steps are.

Got in early so took over the main strip in vegas with my stake.

Sort:  

good luck loosing your money. come back in 1 month and tell us how much these tokens are worth as opposed to just having kept your steem.

Maybe maybe not. Either way I'm not losing any money. I'm using STEEM earned for free to back a new and interesting project. I've done the same with @actifit and @steemhunt which I am happy enough with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78