Does Any One Want To Buy Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Does Any One Want To Buy Steem?

I have decided to sell some steem to pay some Bills To Pay

I normal send it to my Bittrex Account but Today its playing up and i cant get access to it which is a joke.

So I decided to Sell some Steem Direct to the users If any Wants

As a bonus I will Upvote Some of your Blog posts for free

Here is the deal if any one wants looking to sell $25 of Steem for Bit Coin

Steem at the minute is about $3.35 on the exchanges and Bit Coin about $9350

I will give you 7.5 Steem for 0.0025 Bit Coin which is better than the Markets exchanges

Plus As a Bonus I will Upvote some of your Blog Posts and give you more Steem

I am only going to do this offer for a few people Max 6 at the minute

So if you want it then

Send the Bit Coin 0.0025 To my Address and leave a message saying to have send it below.

Bit Coin Address 1LwU5eTZUGGuz7hLnHv1mtGxjCJmTs5TsB

I will confirm and send you the Steem by your steem account and Upvote your posts

Thanks Enjoy Any Questions Let Me Know

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

Why would you want to pay a higher price than at exchanges for a small amount of steem.

I giving you more because i am upvoting your blogs

You can't do paypal?

I do use xcoins to sell the bit coins

Does it really work to buy crypto? They've done a pretty good job off making crypto damn near illegal to buy in the USA. https://xcoins.io/ I'd upvote your reply but it wouldn't count since it would be below the .02 threshold.

Why not just use blocktrades? 😐

its fixed itself now bittrex

Hello my friend @newmarket65 how are you ?, How do you wake up today? I think it is very good what my friend is doing, besides that the person who buys the steem will favor them a lot because the steem is high its value, someone from venezuela would be very helpful if you buy your steem. Personally I would like to help you buy those steem that you are selling, but unfortunately I do not have any bitcoin, so I will not be able to access your sale, but I would really like to do it, and so you will help me in my publications, but I will not be able to. Good but I'm sure many people will benefit from that because it's very good business. Thanks for the information, I hope you are very well in health.

No worries how are you my exchange account is back working now anyway. I can sell again. You need to get yourself some bit coin is key haha

I have not bitcoin if I have then I can sent you bitcoin hahaha

I think to buy STEEM is to buy a future possibility that if one day the Steemit social blogging site is to succeed, one would like to have the steem power to influence the blogs via upvotes/downvotes.

Think of it, you can essentially influence the masses' opinions.

Hello how are you, today you have a great opportunity and it is a great help, I do not have bitcoin if I had this great opportunity since it would be very helpful, those who can take advantage of it will be a great offer, enjoy it!

Thanks yeah u get yourself some bit coin it will be $100,000 in a few years

I don't hold the Bitcoin otherwise i would have send this amount, but hope that you will get it soon because in my opinion the deal is so effective. 🙂

Sorry buddy i can't help you..@newmarket65
Because i have a little btc wallet..

Sir you give us a great opportunitu but my bad luck. I haven't enough bitcoin. But thanks for freely offering us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23