You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Steem Anniversary | Reflecting on the Past Year Steeming

in #steem5 years ago

Watched the whole video and I really enjoyed hearing your Steem journey in a nutshell!

I'm very happy to get to know more about you as a person.

Engaging and leaving comments that most resonate with my own journey and Please do not give up on becoming a digital Nomad because everything is possible and it's worth spending few years to design your own life and it took me 3 years to become one.

Happy to be part of your journey here and Cheers for 1st Steem Anniversary :)

And good things happens in second and third year!!

Sort:  

I appreciate your time watching. Thanks for always resteeming my dtube posts too, you're really helping the community here.

I'm still in the planning phase to become a digital nomad and hopefully get there soon. Thanks for the encouragement!

Cheers to the coming years! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13