You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things no one will tell you about using the steemit platform !

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you so much for the frank tips. I have been on steemit for about a week now. I can proudly say, I knew about voting around 30 minutes after a fellow steemit posts a post. What is tough to chew, is the perception that Steemit is not a community. :o(

This notion was what drew me to the platform. In the end, as I look towards retirement, earning additional income is the most exciting aspect of participating in this platform. So, I thank you for your helpful tips and sobering perspective.

Sort:  

You can earn here. Steemit being a community has nothing related to earnings. You can still earn. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66539.60
ETH 3199.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08