You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet

in #steem6 years ago

I am not worried by it but only inspired with your actions.

So you are also a Ronaldo fan eh? Wasn't he great today? Just how he scored the goal and lead Portugal to victory against Morocco was cool. I think the most exciting match we had so far was the first Portugal game with Spain.

By the way, your bet.. very interesting :)

I curious to know the real identity of the person that @dimimp is. Surely a GOT fan and picked the best character out from it(Unrelated topic- I just picked up the boxset of all GOT books). But your real identity bet comes at the cost of Ronaldo loosing too and I don't want that.. Hmm, the horns of dilemma as they say :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70046.82
ETH 3511.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85