STEEM on the Rise Today

in #steem7 years ago

Looks like we are on another run-up for STEEM. I like the overall trend, in alignment with the recent growth of the overall crypto market, but would like these spikes to mellow-out to a steady climb in relation to the number of users and activity on the Steemit site.    

STEEM market cap is almost at $300 million. Seems crazy, right?! Transaction volume is strong and more people are continuing to join. Most importantly, the content is growing and becoming more mature. All good signs.    

Perhaps we can stay above $1.00 price moving forward. That would be something.   

I have been on Steemit for almost a year and have seen the platform, community, and coin-price improve. With continued developer and witness support, I believe the Steemit will maintain growth. Regardless of price, I just like blogging on this site.   

Cheers to all.  

Sort:  

Yup, I figure that if this site is getting me hooked, then it will do the same for millions of future Steemers and investors. The price and volume is huge, but I feel that this is only the beginning. Great analysis, I enjoyed reading it!

Lol yes hooked! I admit it.

So true. I admit I am hooked!


Nothing wrong with that direction!

Check out all that STEEM!

Steemers when the price starts shooting up. :)

....and some are like that everyday. :)

People are continuing to join, spending more time on the site and the quality of the content improving, all bode well for higher prices. :) Fingers crossed!

And it makes for a healthier, more interactive community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84