Steem withdrawals now working on Binance!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Dam.. I had to go and see the doc, so now we shall wait. Decided to transfer some steem and used Eth on blocktrades..
Since weeks Steem withdrawals from Binance were suspended and so I just used blocktrades, and then I check to withdraw steem directly -and today it works!! Joy!

But a good 3 hour wait ahead for antibiotics 🤒

Sort:  

That's great news! I bought some Steem a couple weeks ago thinking I would transfer it over here to Steemit, only to find out the wallets were suspended... still. I feel like it's been so long. Great it's back up finally.

It was long! well i had some i wanted to put on here for over 3 weeks or so lol! well in the end it was better for steem as i spontaniously brought a lot more and then withdrew it lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86