You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey @timcliff, if we make a video is that cool? i had some ideas floating around in my head this morning of a proposal that i would make. if that fits for the contest, i'll go ahead and make it! then share my proposal and the link to the video here? let me know if that fits within the guidelines. thanks :)

update:

if videos are cool. Here's my SHILLING PROPOSAL
I will make a video geared toward my social media networks, which include people I have met online and many I know in real life. in it, i'll invoke our trust bond by establishing credibility then share some stats on steem, share how it has changed my life and the story of how it entered my life and how i'm all in and can't imagine life without it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87