Sort:  

did you checked the discord link ;)

Oh funny! Ha, i see it now.

don't take it otherwise --;) now upvote -

Are you talking about the link who goes to the contest room and you change only because you where questioned by the founder of GHRO..?! With all my due respect, your whole post was asking me kindly to put that message straight with this flyer... especially after your shout-out to the top 100 contains lots of inactive and steem-uninterested witnesses.
SteemWitnessForum.png

Hi @mondoshawan

Could you perhaps share link to post giving some explanation on what is the goal of this meeting? And how to join?

Yours, Potr

...i got the impression that a man of your format knows how to conduct his own research and since you just joined Canna-Curates Discord Server yesterday @10:01 UTC, plus in the above article you already find some informations of whats going on and if you have some real interest you could check on @greenhouseradio's post from 4 days ago, your question kind of makes me wonder!

Thank you for your reply @mondoshawan

Naturally your comment isn't really encouraging. And it is quite discouraging actually.

I got invited to Canna-curated by a friend (@steem-supporter) and he also shared link to this publication. I surely didn't expect that while asking for more information about this event I will receive this kind of putting-off reply.

I surely lost my interest at this stage,

All the best to you,
Piotr

oh, I just realized that we've already had a "pleasure" to engage with each other in the past. And you clearly didn't like me baisck then. That would explain current tone of this conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86