You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 8 – Do the Steemjet (Victory Dance)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you sir dimimp .... this is my entry for steemjet logo contest hope you like it sir @dimimp ... my main aim is to be the part of Steemjet community and help to promote steem and Steemjet for its global adoption and for that I need your support
Sir @dimimp here is my link for Steemjet logo contest hope you will like it and hire me in SSF .... I hope you have seen my previous art work on Steemjet... I have been working on steemjet art work since I used Steemit ...i have been planing to promote steem and Steemjet in schools and colleges and for implementing such thing i need your support sir dimimp .... sir you have appreciated my previous work .... now I hope you will like my latest work too ....please have a look on my latest post regard to Steemjet logo contest... I will be so thankful to you sirhttps://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-the-entry-for-steemjet-logo-contest-held-by-sir-dimimp-7ff43bc80976eC70CA3B5-EE42-4BDF-AD03-B34F0F45E3B2.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25