You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM POWER IS THE BEST INVESTMENT YOU CAN MAKE IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for this article. Since few days I am thinking about to make a bigger investment into Steempower but until now I​ am not fully convinced. I don't know what exactly is holding me back, maybe that this site is still young and it could disappear​ in few months. I know there are many who believes​ that steemit is the next big thing but who knows. On the other hand if you are making a good investment now you will profit from it later.​

Sort:  

I invest into steem power every week using dollar cost averaging. Even if its just $50.
I believe in the long term success of this platform

But do you have some parameters or other forms of signs that is feeding your faith? Why you think this site will stay for a long time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87