You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why You're Not Famous on Steemit Yet!

in #steem7 years ago

Informative and well written post.
I like this topic. I wrote myself about it.

I agree with all you mention but one question I have.
You wrote that powering up will increase the reputation.

From what I know it's not that way.
To power up called steempower give you more financial influence.

The reputation increase if higher ranked people then you upvote your content.

But maybe misunderstood something :)
Just wanted to bring this up.

All in all a great post my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for clearing that up! It was a mistake on my side. Thank you for the feedback, it helps me improve :).

No Problem :)
Nevertheless, ​it is a great article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30