You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluffer's Guide To Steem - The Rewards Pool, Post Payouts, Upvotes & Downvotes

in #steem5 years ago

Hey, I see you help new steemians, I can't seem to understand the pay out options, I choose the default 50/50. I use to choose the top up 100% but after seeing everyone else is using the 50/50 I also decided to use it,but, my last two posts I've posted on that option haven't done anything, I didn't get my upvote from partiko and also it doesn't give me notifications of who likes my posts, there is no money showing at the bottom of my post like how it use to do when I was on the 100% payout. Please tell me what to do, because I want to benefit from this and grow with all of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@mixed-emotions hey there, not sure why you're not seeing post payouts, you can try using a different site like SteemPeak to see what's going on with post payout.

Good point about 50/50 vs 100% payout, I'll add that to the list of tips and topics to write about next 🙂

Partiko seems to have stopped development over the last few months and don't know if they are doing any more so it may be that as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84