Sort:  

For sure I mentioned that in the post. Perhaps if alot of people upvote this and leave their suggestions the powers that be will see it ;)

Good post. I think there are certain things that will be tweaked once we get off beta, and possibly the ability to personalize your experience. Maybe you could make it so you only see English language posts (or that you prefer them), etc. I think these are great ideas. The payout isn't likely to change though. (At least I don't think). Yeah I usually don't use the search function unless I'm searching for something very specific that I know already exists. Otherwise I just search for users, which it's just steemit.com/@user. Good post brudda

Yeah the search is important to me and would make the site alot better imo if they could hone it. If I..or anyone else, wanted to see or learn about a certain topic it adds to the experience. It would make steemit a source for ppl trying to find something specific u know? I feel that would add value to the platform rather than just for blogging and randomness

Absolutely. Give it time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47