You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm currently holding Steem PLUS these 9 cryptos..what about you?

in #steem7 years ago

I am not a brilliant Crypto Analyst by any means. However, Here is what I am excited about:

STEEM
EOS
SMART
NXT

I've also collected some free CFUN tokens and this looks like it could be promising. But won't know until it launches.

Smaller Holdings:
VET
DOGE
GCR

The please don't kill me for cussing novelty holding:
FUCKToken

The I sent some Steem to buy, but I don't know what they are doing:
SportsPodium Pods

The First thing I bought that's probably a Facebook Scam:
PLEXCoin

That about covers everything. Few little odds and ends, but these are the only significant things I have in my bag at the moment.

Sort:  

Detailed reply, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87