You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling ALL Steemians' Attencion-- When do you see yourself Powering Down ??

in #steem6 years ago

Imagine powering down five years from now and the price of steem is a whopping $100. Along your steem(it) journey you have been fortunate enough to accumulate, say 10,000 SP – this would equate to approximately $1 million... talk about a payday for being patient and waiting for the right time to finally power down your hard-earned SP.

Wow!!! I never thought of this before now
Steem has been a major income source for me so powering up consistently won't be too easy
Hopefully, I will save some Steem as Steem power.
I am confident about Steem gaining momentum sooner

Sort:  

Yeah buddy, Imagine that! I mean if steem were to ever soar that high that would be something, but you never know this thing could never take off, we just don't know what is going to happen. There are some things that need to happen here before we start talking like that, but I think ATH's in the the near forecast.

I feel you on that though man. There are a lot of people out there that have went full time steem mode and that's great, just keep grinding and all will be well my dude!!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15