Let's get STEEM listed on Netcoins

in #steem6 years ago

STEEM needs your votes to WIN BIG!

Hello, Friends!

My good Steemit friend, @creatr has brought this to my attention and I wanted to be sure to play my part in extending the announcement to my audience as well.

Netcoins is a "proprietary Virtual Crypto ATM software platform" which allows retailers to sell cryptocurrency -- and they are running a contest, which has an approximate retail value of $30K to be listed plus one random nominator, which could be you...or me, has an opportunity to win a $200 crypto bundle.

if you value Steem then please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest

VOTE for STEEM once a day.

Let's see if our community can come together and boost those votes to the top spot!
Imagine if STEEM was available at 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across 6 continents. << Well that's what Netcoins is claiming as their reach. That's pretty impressive if you ask me!

Please take a moment and vote because every vote counts.

Read @creatr's original post for full details

Sort:  

And this news on your task-tuesday great ThAnx i Will look into this.
GREETZ Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16