You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick take with my brand new camera equipment- PAL-Studios on the way

in #steem6 years ago

Great news! I am sure it will work out and grow at a decent rate, steemit is filled with talent! Good luck! I am also in the process of creating a small studio, I have part of the equipment and software, few tests and will be up and running. Take Care

Sort:  

Well, let me know what your plan is and how you're doing it. I'm interested.

So I am already renting a place for my business and have a spare room where I set up a sort of club I called @steemlab where high school kids come and use the computers to discover steemit and create post and also discover the crypto world while practicing their English (3rd language).
So I recently purchased and brought in:

  • Pro Canon Camera
  • Tripod,
  • MIDI keyboard
  • External Music Controller (DJ)
  • Live broadcasting software,
  • Music editing and mixing softwares,
  • Xbox One

Still a few more things to order.


But the idea now is to get kids to unleash their creativity while providing them with the tools required to do so. Dlive is now up Dtube is doing well, Dsound etc.


I will be also using this station, mini studio or whatever it is.. to make good quality videos where I will announce news from steemit and interview some steemians of interest.


I am new to this so I am testing out the equipment and the ins and outs of video editing and broadcasting tools. But I should be able to get things all worked out before the end of this month.


I will keep you updated and will make sure to use PAL for guidance in case I need some assistance, I am sure there are few experienced fellow steemians in these matters.

Come message me in Discord (minnowpond.org)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16