You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Is Well With STEEM: Ignore Price Action: This Blockchain Is On Fire!!!

in #steem6 years ago

For noobs who started out investing in crypto recently it is definitely difficult to deal with the current losses. I can not imagine how much devastation is happening right now with bitconnect and other cryptos.

I have the same feelings regarding steem and am already planning my next moves to saving enough to garner more steem power. Hopefully it comes to fruition where prices of steem is still affordable to late adopters. Thanks.

Sort:  

What current losses? There are only current losses @mawit07 if one sells.

This is a pullback...albeit a large one. Cryptos do that periodically...then they seem to run after that.

Will that happen this time? I believe so....no reason for the pullback.

The bitconnect is a massive lose. Should have been a bit clearer.

You are right about crypto in general. I am already planning on what to buy next with my little SBD saved. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16