You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More or Less about Vests

in #steem6 years ago

Dude. $100 Steem I'm dropping $60 upvotes at 100% very rarely, and 60c (1%) upvotes like confetti.
It's important to note, too. Author rewards for individuals may well taper off, (measured in STEEM); but curation rewards won't.
So don't just develop a reputation for quality posts; sit on as much SP as you can manage.
You don't need to stay popular with the heavy hitters if you're one of them.

Sort:  

The confetti is going to fly next time around and it might mean I have to automate some of my voting for the first time ever as I struggle to read 20-30 posts a day so 200 is out of reach. Unless price is high enough I can do it full time ;)

Yep, curation stays the same (granted various considerations) as, your vests are your vests :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88