You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welp, DLive scalped us and bowed out. Here's how to revoke the permissions that they have over your account if you've used them in the past.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, like I've described to you about 4 or 5 times now, I upvoted myself to that level to ensure I was protected from the inevitable incoming flags from braindead zombies with no reading comprehension or independent thought (e.g. you) would bring to the table. I get people like you, people who don't ever invest in the platform, PAID. I get you PAID by investing MY money into THIS platform and voting SELFLESSLY to get YOU rewarded for things that YOU do for FREE elsewhere that I could utilize to PAY MYSELF instead of YOU. But I do it in the spirit of the network to help this all become a reality.

Look how big of a piece of shit I am:

Sorry man, well not really, but you're stupid . . . like, as hell.

Flag ya? Ok, have a 100%'er. Get mad.

Fuck off, bum. Enjoy the fool you've made of yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23