You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Brain? 'Proof of Popularity'!

in #steem5 years ago

Blogging on Steemit.com should get its own Token. I'm still thinking that the Steem reward pool should not be tied up with the Steemit.com blogging site. For whatever reason people don't seem to see the conflict of interest when you compare other dapps on Steem Blockchain like Steemhunt, Steemmonsters where POB works but they all are hurt by the corrupt baselayer of Steemit.com.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think your idea is interesting, but I am still not sure if I would be in favour of it or not. It's a very complicated topic.

It can well be that with the implementation of SMTs your vision will come true. I hope that then these SMTs will have some real value, and I am not sure if that will be the case, as long as STEEM itself has a very low price.

But just lets wait and see ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01