I just need some help😥

in #steem4 years ago

Hello to all steemit friends, I am here from last year but did not get an progress here in #steemit platform.
I used to post a lot lately but I stopped posting, I did not get and
response here. So, I decided to leave it.

But few weeks ago I thought that maybe I don`t no that how here things work. So, I came back to give it a Restart.

I do not know more about this platform but when I joined I have heard a lots of things about this platform.

4mzsd9.jpg

Image Source

I am back here If anyone will help me to understand this platform that will be very greatful of them.

Now I have made my mind to make at least a weekly post maybe that will be helpful for me to start maybe after sometime I will post more posts then that.

juvv3o.jpg

Image Source

#india
#esteem
#steem
#newsteem
#help
#worldofsteem

@manojbhatt

Sort:  

My best advice to anyone trying to get established here is to make a quality post each day and get engaged by commenting on other people's posts. Comment, Comment, Comment!

Thanks a lot for your comment @melinda010100, I will try my best and thanks a lot for your advice.

Happy to see a return comment from you! 😀 Engaging in conversations is a great way to make friends and get people to remember you!

You just taught me this thing, remember.Comment, comment 😋
Yes it is indeed.👍

I wish you the best, and I hope you love being here on Steem as much as I do!

the best way is to be consistent and try to engage more

yes I will try to make posts @codingdefined.

Never give up, mate. Sometimes it may take some time to get attention to your content.

The most important thing is to keep posting good quality content, and to do so consistently. It doesn't have to be daily, just take your time to author a good post that you're proud of, and something that people may be interested to read.

Also, as @melinda010100 pointed out, it's also important to build your following among the Steemit community and to start building a sense of camaraderie. Keep upvoting and commenting :-)

yes, of course it will take sometime to get attention.

@zacknorman97 I will keep that in mind all your advice.

ESTM Boosting refund to @bhattg!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Not posted from eSteem apps.
2. Already curated by eSteem team.
3. Need bit more improvement on quality of post.
4. Might be too old post.
5. User already received vote in last couple hours.
Android, iOS, Windows, Mac, Linux
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi...bro you first select your category in which show your interest like photograpy,then focus on capture high quilty picture by own and then post ....like and comment other post .....

yes bro @tassadaq786 I Will also keep that in mind what you have said.

Just be you, and not stop more. 👍😊 All market is low so you have not lost nothing.

yes I will be the real me @forkoit thanks a lot for your support, Ya I have seen that market is quite low these days. Waiting for the market to reach the moon.

Very good 👍😊 you can also use esteem.. this helps also lot.

I am using this application from months this is better then any other applications I have used.

Cool :) ... they have also cool surfer too :)
it is good to make big posts .

Congratulations @manojbhatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

..hey, as i ve seen in your Blog, you posted 2 or 3 times the last weeks..not really much..I m a beginner too..or better: I started posting few weeks ago..although I have this account since 3 years now..guess there are a handful of people understanding really the whole steemit-thing..and surely also they don’t know everything, it’s get such a huge project and continually growing..anyway, I can tell you what I believe that could help..as a beginner you should watch other steemians, the successful one, what they have what you don’t..ok, a lot..what is sure, steem power is really important..power up your steem to steem power..the quantity you own counts..the more the better..followers you can never have too much..post maybe once a day, but try to make it interesting, important, new..in every case, be real!..at the end it’s one of my mottos in life, and I wasn’t really surprised when I saw that it works here too..if you don’t have anything to say, it’s difficult to get a blogger..if you cook, post recipes, pictures..if you play guitar, let us hear anything..if you draw comics, show them..and and and..be active, comment, upvote, resteem and many other things..these are just a few things I believe they matter..I m not sure and if you look my account, I m not really successful or even rich..and there is so much to learn and understand...‘every way with heart is the right way‘ (Don Juan)..so if you will know the secret of having big success on steemit, please remember of me and share it, haha..best things to you...steem on..

Thanks a lot @enjoykarma for your helpful advice I will surely try to do that things but I am kind of busy these days can`t buy some time to make some good posts, I am trying step by step to reach at least one post a day.
Thanks a lot for stopping here this is an honor.

..exactly what happens to me..so in relation to the time and energy you spend, you will get your points/tokens and so on..guess the thing is, to be continued present in the community..best wishes...enjoy...

..and meanwhile, up.. follow you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77