You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Got Downvoted!?! It's Not Fair! Can You Help Me???"

in #steem6 years ago

Check the post I referenced in my original post. In that post, I was calling on whales to downvote, not new users. Their small Steem Power doesn't do much unless they have larger accounts following their voting trails or somehow using their votes as indicators of what they should also be doing.

I'm not defending bernie's flagging because, IMO, it can often be inconsistent, irrational, and emotionally driven. I don't understand it, though I have tried to make sense of it many times. Either way, it is what it is. The current system can't stop large accounts from expressing their preferences with either huge upvotes (which may people absolutely love bernie for) or huge downvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65976.08
ETH 2667.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88