You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would Albert Power Up? You Need a Long Term Plan, Also

in #steem7 years ago

really interesting post. it still applies 100% even after one year or some rules have changed? like the division between autohr/curator rewards and steem power holders is still 9:1?

thanks for the information
now I'm getting a clear picture on how steem works!

Sort:  

The specifics have changed since then, yes. The inflation rate has been coded much lower and more rewards go to content creators.

awesome, do you know of a place where I can check it? maybe some official steem page or so?

I think you can see the existing supply and daily creation of Steem here. If that's not enough, you might need to ask someone else, since I don't know all of the tools. https://steemd.com/

cool. gonna explore that site more, I checked it before...thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05